2017 Scottish Transport Awards shortlist announced

The Shortlist for the 2017 Scottish Transport Awards has been announced and is available for download here.

The winners will be announced at the 15th Annual Scottish Transport Awards on 15th June at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow.  The event will be hosted by actor and writer Sanjeev Kohli with the Scottish Transport Minister, Humza Yousaf, delivering the keynote address.

The judging panel consists of:-

  • Professor David Begg
    Chair of the Judging Panel and Chief Executive of Transport Times
  • Roy Brannen
    Chief Executive, Transport Scotland
  • Professor Iain Docherty
  • Professor of Public Policy and Governance and Head of Management
    University of Glasgow Adam Smith Business School
  • Professor George Hazel OBE
    Chairman, MRC McLean Hazel