11TH JUNE 2020

Crowne Plaza
Congress Road, Glasgow
G3 8QT
United Kingdom


Please complete the form below to reserve your place(s) at this event. Once you have completed the form you will automatically receive joining instructions and an invoice.

If you would like us to invoice you and you need to include a PO number, it MUST be entered on the form below as our invoices are now automatically generated. You will also have the option to pay online by credit/debit card.

Available Tickets:

PLEASE NOTE: Whilst we do welcome international delegates, we are unable to assist with any visa applications. Please ensure you have all entry requirements for the UK taken care of before booking any places.

We are pleased to offer a discounted rate for not-for-profit organisations (such as local authorities, government, academics, charities, etc..). If you are not sure if you are considered a profit or not-for-profit organisation please email before booking.

We are pleased to offer a 15% discount on purchases of 3 or more tickets.


Please tick here to receive the latest news and event updates from Transport Times and to confirm you accept the Privacy Policy and T&C's. You can update your preferences or unsubscribe at any time.




  • Councillor Susan Aitken

    Glasgow City Council


  • Keith Anderson

    Chief Executive
  • Roy Brannen - Session Chair

    Chief Executive
    Transport Scotland
  • Claire Haigh

    Chief Executive
    Greener Journeys
  • Catherine Hall

    Head of Strategy
    Network Rail Scotland
  • Alex Hynes

    Managing Director
    Scotland's Railway
  • Ross Martin - Session Chair

    Economic Advisor
  • Bill Reeve

    Director of Rail
    Transport Scotland
  • Jim Valentine - Session Chair

    Deputy Chief Executive
    Perth & Kinross Council
  • Paul White

    CPT Scotland
  • Peter Grant

    Head of Bus and Concessionary Fares Policy
    Transport Scotland

Significant investment is taking place in public transport across the UK. Over the last fifteen years, Transport Times has been at the forefront of recognising excellence, commitment and innovation in our industry

Sir Terry Morgan CBE